Index ・How the usage fees are incurred ・Reminders for when you add new accounts ┗ Examples when additional fees are incurred ┗ Examples when additional fees are NOT incurred ┗ Pop-up screen when adding an account ・Reminders for when you suspend accounts ・Reminders for when you delete accounts
・Related pages
This page explains the ”Maximum number system".
For the "Fixed number system", please see the page below.
Calculation of fees when accounts are added, suspended, or deleted (fixed number system)
If you are not sure about your fee structure, please see the page below.
I want to confirm our current fee structure (fixed number system vs. maximum number system)
How the usage fees are incurred
Please see the page below for more information on how the usage fees are incurred.
Reminders for when you add new accounts
Examples when additional fees are incurred
When you create accounts, the number of new accounts will be added to "Accounts in use".
If the "Accounts in use" exceeds "Current accounts under contract", additional fees will be incurred.
※The number of "Current accounts under contract" will be adjusted in accordance with the new total number of accounts, and will remain the same from that point on.
※The number of "Current accounts under contract" cannot be decreased, and any additional fees will not be cancelled.
※ The 'as of' date information is based on the data at 0:00 am on the first day of the month.
The historical data about the number of accounts in use, including the excess number and changes, can be reviewed in the CSV file.
For more details, please see How to review the excess number of accounts in use and previous changes (for organizations with the maximum number system)
Examples when additional fees are NOT incurred
Your fee will remain the same as long as the number of "Accounts in use" does not exceed "Current accounts under contract".
To confirm the remaining number of accounts for your organization to register without any additional charges, go to System Settings > Member > Members, and check the remaining availability.
When you delete accounts, the number of "Remaining availability" will increase.
If you are going to add and delete accounts at the same time, we recommend that you complete the account deletion process first.
Pop-up screen when adding an account
When you add an account from System Settings > Member > Members, you will see a pop-up confirmation.
Before adding an account
When you click "Add a member" or "Add multiple members", you will see the pop-up screen.
※You can check off "Don't show this message again" and click "Add" to stop displaying the pop-up message.
When adding an account (before the new account is added)
Only when the new number of "Accounts in use" exceeds "Current accounts under contract", you will see the pop-up screen.
Reminders for when you suspend accounts
Suspended accounts are considered as "Accounts in use".
When you suspend an account the number of "Accounts in use" and "Current accounts under contract" will not decrease.
Reminders for when you delete accounts
When you delete accounts, the number of deleted accounts will be decreased from "Accounts in use" and added to "Remaining availability".
Ther number of "Current accounts under contract" will not change.
Related pages
Reminders for deleting accounts
Reminders for suspending accounts