This function is available to protect accounts from attackers' attempts to guess users' passwords. If login attempts keep falling through after a certain number of times, the account will be locked for a designated period of time.
This is applicable when users themselves fail to enter their correct user name and password.
▼What you can modify
・The number of login failures allowed before the account is locked.
・The length of time before the account lockout is cancelled.
▼When an account is locked...
・The account can't be accessed even when the correct password is entered.
(Account lockout won't be notified on the login screen.)
・An e-mail will be sent to the entered e-mail address to notify that there may have been unauthorized login attempts.
▼How to set up account lockout
Click "Team Admin" in the sidebar.
>Click "Security" in the top right-hand corner.
>Click "Security Settings."
>Scroll down to "Account Lockout."
Set up the number of login failures and account lockout time.