This function is available for the Enterprise Plan or above.
Use this function when:
・You want to protect an account.
・You want to unlock an account.
・You want to reset a password for a user who has forgotten their password.
▼What happens when I reset password?
You can deactivate the member's password from "Edit Members" screen.
By activating this function, ALL of the Unipos users will be automatically logged out.
Click here to reset password.
*You can reset password one by one from the "Member" page.
*You can't reset all passwords at once.
▼Step by step instructions:
Click "Team Admin" in the sidebar
> Click "Member" in the top right-hand corner.
> Choose a member you want to reset the password for.
> Click "Reset Password."
> Click "Reset."
The member will receive an e-mail to reset the password.