You can delete a post within 10 minutes of sharing it.
After 10 minutes have passed, you can only edit a post.
Once you delete a post, the points associated with that post (i.e. points you sent with the post or by claps) will be restored.
How to delete a post from a Web browser(PC) and smartphone app
- Click in the top right-hand corner of the post you want to delete.
- Click "Delete this post."